Skip To Main Content

PWMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Two Hour Early Release
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, May 21
Band Concert Grades 6-8
-
East High Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Choir Concert Grades 6-8
-
East High Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • PWMS Events